Barefoot 2016-11-24T22:02:15+00:00

Barefoot Council

The TC has 10 members, 3 from each confederation plus one athlete representative.  The chairman is elected by the council every 2 years. The confederation members are elected in that confederation by their congress or Federation.  Each confederation has slightly different procedures.

All Councils
Mr. Geoff BlaauwChairman
Country: AUS
Mr. Richard GrayMember
Country: CAN
Mr. Brian HeeneyMember
Country: USA
Mr. Dale StevensMember
Country: USA
Mr. Rob MolenkampMember
Country: NED
Mr. Garth StrydomMember
Country: RSA
Mr. Paul TurnerMember
Country: GBR
Ms. Svenja HempelmannMember
Country: GER
Mr. Brian PriceMember
Country: AUS
Ms. Claire WillardMember
Country: NZL
Mr. Nicola SaraccoAlternate
Country: ITA
Mr. Rob GroenAlternate
Country: NZL
Mrs. Betsy GilmanAlternate
Country: USA