Cableski 2016-11-09T17:25:26+00:00

Cableski Council

The TC has 10 members, 3 from each confederation plus one athlete representative.  The chairman is elected by the council every 2 years. The confederation members are elected in that confederation by their congress or Federation.  Each confederation has slightly different procedures.

All Councils
Mrs. Marie-Anne PersoonsChairman
Country: BEL
Mr. Juergen PitzMember
Country: GER
Mr. Colin EllisonMember
Country: AUS
Mrs. Heidi PauenMember
Country: GER
Ms. Rene HofmannMember
Country: USA
Mr. Sherman SchraftMember
Country: USA
Mr. Stuart Marston Member/Athletes Commission Rep.
Country: GBR
Mr. Maoz TalAlternate
Country: ISR