Cable Wakeboard Council

The TC has 10 members, 3 from each confederation plus one athlete representative.  The chairman is elected by the council every 2 years. The confederation members are elected in that confederation by their congress or Federation.  Each confederation has slightly different procedures.

All Councils
Mr. Lucien GerkauChairman
Country: GER
Mrs. Varna LacoMember
Country: CRO
Mr. Jeronimo Perez PriegoMember
Country: MEX
Ms. Annelie ChengMember
Country: TPE
Mr. Walter DietschMember
Country: ARG
Ms. Leslie SparkesMember
Country: CAN
Mr. Simone SivieriMember
Country: ESP
Mr. Paul KimMember
Country: KOR
Mr. Daniel PyneMember
Country: AUS
Mr. Uwe GoldsteinMember
Country: GER
Mr. Daniel FetzMember/Athletes Commission Rep.
Country: AUT
Mrs. Carole MarmonierAlternate
Country: FRA
Mr. Dean MundyAlternate
Country: AUS
Mr. Argyrios DaskalopoulosAlternate
Country: SIN