Racing 2017-09-04T20:28:40+00:00

Racing Council

The number of members of a council will be determined by the Congress; TC has seven members. Only Federations directly engaged in the specific division shall be entitled to propose candidates for Council or vote. The elections take place in the even numbered years at the Congress.

All Councils
Mr. Mike WatermanChairman
Country: GBR
Mr. Dusty SchulzMember
Country: USA
Mrs. Vera Van den BosscheMember
Country: BEL
Mr. Andrew DonehueMember
Country: AUS
Mr. Greg DuttonMember
Country: NZE
Mr. Julius LeysenMember
Country: BEL
Mrs. Kelly IrelandMember
Country: USA
Mr. Louis SimardMember
Country: CAN
Mrs. Meryl LeeMember
Country: AUS
Mr. Cameron KingMember/Athletes Commission Rep.
Country: USA