Show Ski 2018-06-08T15:19:11+00:00

Show Ski Council

The TC has 10 members, 3 from each confederation plus one athlete representative.  The chairman is elected by the council every 2 years. The confederation members are elected in that confederation by their congress or Federation.  Each confederation has slightly different procedures.

All Councils
Mr. Gerry LuitingChairman
Country: USA
Mr. Sherman SchraftMember
Country: USA
Mr. Andrew JettenMember
Country: AUS
Ms. Zhi na ZhuMember
Country: CHN
Mr. Michael SautterMember
Country: GER
Mr. Lieven HardyMember
Country: BEL
Mr. Charlie NewlandsMember
Country: CAN