IWWF Tournament (3-Event Waterskiing) Council

The IWWF Tournament Council (TC) has 10 members, 3 from each confederation plus one athlete representative.  The Chairman is elected by the council every 2 years. The Confederation members are elected by their respective Confederations by their congress or Federation.  Each Confederation has slightly different procedures.

All Councils
Tournament Info
Mr. Robert CorsonCo-Chairman
Country: USA
Mr. Candido MozCo-Chairman
Country: ITA
Mr. Felipe LealMember
Country: COL
Mr. Larry GislerMember
Country: CHL
Mr. Dimos AlexopoulosMember
Country: GRE
Mr. Nigel TalamoMember
Country: GBR
Mr. Glen WilliamsMember
Country: NZL
Mr. Geoffrey KeeMember
Country: SIN
Mr. Bruce CockburnMember
Country: AUS
Ms. Clementine LucineMember/Athletes Commission Chair
Country: FRA
Ms. Jacinta CarollMember/Athletes Commission Rep.
Country: AUS
Mr. Ryan DoddMember/Athletes Commission Rep.
Country: CAN