Wakeboard 2017-06-09T14:57:17+00:00

Wakeboard Council

The number of members of a council will be determined by the Congress; TC has seven members. Only Federations directly engaged in the specific division shall be entitled to propose candidates for Council or vote. The elections take place in the even numbered years at the Congress.

All Councils
Mr. Nuno EçaChairman
Country: POR
Mr. Colin HartMember
Country: GBR
Mr. Florian ButtyMember
Country: SUI
Mr. Rob IacconiMember
Country: AUS
Ms. Na SunyoungMember
Country: KOR
Mr Daniel GarciaMember
Country: BRA
Ms. Maria Isabel ManchenoMember
Country: COL
Mr. Dan LevineMember
Country: USA
Mr. Adam FieldsMember/Athletes Commission Rep.
Country: USA
Ms. Linda JohnstonAlternate E&A
Country: IRL